Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 68.075 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.72% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations.

Read reviews from recent accelerated courses below or visit Firebrand Stories for written and video interviews from our alumni.


"A nice, informative atmosphere to study the course you have elected to take, complete with experienced instructors."

Richard Swann, Yesss Electrical Ltd  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 25/9/2018 to 28/9/2018

"A great, informative atmosphere to study the course you have elected to take, complete with experienced mentors."

Connor Hyde, Yesss Electrical Ltd  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 25/9/2018 to 28/9/2018

"Very good and good accommodation provided."

Lee Laverty, Plus Dane Housing  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 24/9/2018 to 27/9/2018

"Brilliant course, very helpful and knowledgeable trainer who has plenty of real world examples from his years of experience."

N.L., Lewisham Council  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 24/9/2018 to 27/9/2018

"The instructor was a joy to learn from, especially since he speaks from experience and provides real life examples of Agile and Scrum. I would highly recommend Firebrand to anyone, for training. Thanks"

R.P.  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 24/9/2018 to 25/9/2018

"Excellent course, perfect teacher. The instructor will make a Scrum Master out of you."

Pierfranco Bini, The FA  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 24/9/2018 to 25/9/2018

"Great learning environment, lots of thought put in the best way to train the course content. Have used them before - still just as good - will use again!"

M.B.  -  BCI The BCI Certificate (3 days) 24/9/2018 to 26/9/2018

"A great way to receive a qualification fast."

A.F.  -  EMC Firebrand's training for EMC's Data Science Associate (EMCDSA) (4 days) 24/9/2018 to 27/9/2018

"Informative and helpful course that I would recommend."

Connor Venton, Ringway Jacobs  -  EMC Firebrand's training for EMC's Data Science Associate (EMCDSA) (4 days) 24/9/2018 to 27/9/2018

"Focused intensive training aimed at ensuring you gain the certification you are aiming for."

D.H., Volition  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 26/9/2018 to 28/9/2018

"The course was quick and informative, a lot of material covered in a short space of time. Very good exam insight from the instructor."

Brad McKenzie-Quinn, Coventry Building Society  -  EMC Firebrand's training for EMC's Data Science Associate (EMCDSA) (4 days) 24/9/2018 to 27/9/2018

"The Azure course provided an excellent in-depth look at the architecture, implementation, and security of Microsoft's cloud offering. The instructor demonstrated great knowledge and enthusiasm for the subject."

D.M., NCC Group  -  Microsoft Azure Academy: Infrastructure and Networking (4 days) 24/9/2018 to 27/9/2018

"An interesting, thought provoking course which has opened my eyes to the power and capability of Azure and indeed the wider concept of cloud computing."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Azure Academy: Infrastructure and Networking (4 days) 24/9/2018 to 27/9/2018

"Good trainer, decent material. Course largely appropriate to requirement."

A.C.  -  Microsoft Azure Academy: Infrastructure and Networking (4 days) 24/9/2018 to 27/9/2018

"Firebrand Instructor very good and teaching excellent. Knowledge in the subject area."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 21/9/2018 to 23/9/2018

"I really enjoyed the course, so pleased to have passed :)"

Victoria Fennell  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 21/9/2018 to 23/9/2018

"Instructor was very good."

Jonathan O'Connor, Meadad Ltd / Thales  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 21/9/2018 to 23/9/2018

"The Firebrand trainers are very knowledgeable and can explain highly complex information so it is easy to understand."

Matthew Sullivan  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 16/9/2018 to 23/9/2018

"The CCNP Route and Switch training course was a good experience, as this was my first boot camp. Instructor was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make sure that we were ready for the exam but also techniques we can use everyday with our jobs. I would definitely recommend this training facility for training."

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 16/9/2018 to 23/9/2018

"Great course, a lot of information to take in within 8 days it could probably be extended by an additional day or two."

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 16/9/2018 to 23/9/2018

"Good environment for learning."

Steven Barker, Nicander Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Administration (6 days) 17/9/2018 to 22/9/2018

"Great course. Intense training but a fast way to learn. Trainers are knowledgeable and positive which helps with the long days involved. "

C.B.  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Administration (6 days) 17/9/2018 to 22/9/2018

"If time is of the essence."

Adrian Taplin, Contractor  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Administration (6 days) 17/9/2018 to 22/9/2018

"Great experience on my second visit. Definitely would recommend this method of training."

Christopher Dyke, Atos  -  EC-Council Certified Incident Handler (ECIH) (2 days) 17/9/2018 to 18/9/2018

"I was unsure I would pick a lot of knowledge about SQL as my previous experience was not good. However, the teaching style and pace has really given me the chance to absorb everything I need to become more knowledgeable in database administration. I will definitely leave this course with a broad understanding of SQL DBA, and I thank the instructor for helping me with this area."

Jonathon Kindred, Optionis  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Administration (6 days) 17/9/2018 to 22/9/2018

"Very good trainer, knowledgeable."

Donna Derbyshire, Morrison Utility Services  -  Data Protection Certified Information Privacy Manager (CIPM) (2 days) 19/9/2018 to 20/9/2018

"Very good trainer, knowledgeable."

Donna Derbyshire, Morrison Utility Services  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Manager (CIPM) (2 days) 19/9/2018 to 20/9/2018

"Good organisation for the event."

Nick Scott, Morrison Utilty Services  -  Data Protection Certified Information Privacy Manager (CIPM) (2 days) 19/9/2018 to 20/9/2018

"Good organisation for the event."

Nick Scott, Morrison Utilty Services  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Manager (CIPM) (2 days) 19/9/2018 to 20/9/2018

"Very good because all done and dusted in one. Instructor very knowledgeable."

Anonymous  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 17/9/2018 to 20/9/2018

"Very good because all done and dusted in one. Instructor very knowledgeable."

Anonymous  -  Data Protection Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 17/9/2018 to 20/9/2018

"Service and organisation has been fantastic."

Sunny Vara, Smart Cogent Consulting  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (CIPP/E) (2 days) 17/9/2018 to 18/9/2018

"Service and organisation has been fantastic."

Sunny Vara, Smart Cogent Consulting  -  Data Protection Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (CIPP/E) (2 days) 17/9/2018 to 18/9/2018

"Although it was a hard, intense course, I found the instruction and set-up extremely professional."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/9/2018 to 15/9/2018

"The course is by far the deepest I have ever studied - 08:00 to 19:30 daily. The surroundings really made the six days possible. Most importantly was the trainer; her knowledge was exemplary. Only bettered by her ability to get the information across. Compared to various online courses i've used, this course was next level worth every £!!!"

Anonymous, N/A  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/9/2018 to 15/9/2018

"We had an amazing instructor who communicated the vast amount of knowledge for the CISSP exam in a clear and manageable way. The entire Firebrand staff were helpful, and professional every step of the way. Highly recommend."

Anonymous, Citihub  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/9/2018 to 15/9/2018

"Having come from a manufacturing background, I thought this would be a fantastic way of broadening my knowledge of Lean, and developing my skills, and it turned out to be exactly that. Through the combination of high level tutoring with fantastic application, I learnt both fantastic textbook knowledge as well as as extensive thoughts on how this relates to my real life work place. The instructor was brilliant lecturer who put effort and passion into the whole course."

Anonymous, Magellan Aerospace  -  Lean Six Sigma Training Green Belt (5 days) 10/9/2018 to 14/9/2018

"Firebrand has an amazing setup to do a boot camp course. From instructor to the facility and the staff are first class."

Anonymous, Marex Spectron  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/9/2018 to 15/9/2018

"Firebrand have been excellent from course booking to taking the exams. The course material, quality of trainer and the training venue are excellent. I would recommend Firebrand to anyone looking to update their technical skills"

Shaun Williams, PDSA  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 16/7/2018 to 19/7/2018

"Firebrand have been excellent from course booking to taking the exams. The course material, quality of trainer and the training venue are excellent. I would recommend Firebrand to anyone looking to update their technical skills"

Shaun Williams, PDSA  -  Data Protection Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 16/7/2018 to 19/7/2018

"Above and beyond truly dedicated trainer with real life experience as well as text book. He'll always ensure you are grasping all concepts."

Shaun Mcgregor  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 16/7/2018 to 20/7/2018

"The course instructor was very experienced in the course, bringing real life experience, which made the training even more interesting."

Vincent Parris, Hearst Magazine UK  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 16/7/2018 to 20/7/2018

"Very professional and friendly, excellent course books/workbooks."

Suzan Roberts, Grieg Seafood Shetland Limited  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 16/7/2018 to 19/7/2018

"Very professional and friendly, excellent course books/workbooks."

Suzan Roberts, Grieg Seafood Shetland Limited  -  Data Protection Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 16/7/2018 to 19/7/2018

"This is the only way to train. Dedicated, fast and complete."

C.L  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 9/7/2018 to 14/7/2018

"The instructor was approachable, knowledgeable and available to discuss content outside of the course. This added value to the experience by enhancing learned material."

Randolph Rosenberg, TUI Group  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 9/7/2018 to 14/7/2018

"This is my third course at Firebrand and every one has resulted in a certification."

John Ridings, General Dynamics  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 9/7/2018 to 14/7/2018

"Great training with everything needed. I was able to concentrate on training with no distractions."

Grant Gibson, AGI Media  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 9/7/2018 to 13/7/2018

"Once again, Firebrand have delivered a fast-paced course with none of the guff found on a lot of courses."

Simon Hoy, Uysiion  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 9/7/2018 to 11/7/2018

"Brilliant! Excellent course content, lecturer incredibly knowledgeable and delivery method is perfect. Training venue is very well suited to immersive learning, facilities are great and overall experience is 100% positive."

D.B  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 9/7/2018 to 12/7/2018

"After spending money on many cheap online courses, I enrolled on an expensive class based Firebrand course and it was worth the money. Facilities/Hotel was great and the time restriction of 4 days really pushed me to focus and learn. "

Maryam Siddique, Aramco Overseas Company  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 9/7/2018 to 12/7/2018

"Good intensive training needed to know the subject and pass the exam."

Steve Switzer  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 9/7/2018 to 12/7/2018

"Excellent course, run by an excellent instructor, all arranged by an excellent training provider."

Scott Jamieson, RigNet  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 9/7/2018 to 12/7/2018

"The Firebrand Training Course was worth every penny, I left knowing I was ready to test for my certification."

L.W  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 9/7/2018 to 12/7/2018

"The training from the instructor was very good and can relate to practical experience which is always a good thing and was a subject matter expert. The facilities are very good. "

Mark Burgess  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 7/7/2018 to 9/7/2018

"Course content was aligned with BCS Knowledge Module 6 which is park of my Level 4 Apprenticeship in Cyber Security Risk Analyst (Level 4). The Instructor was knowledgeable and made the course interesting and set the content at a manageable pace."

S.B  -  CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP) (3 days) 6/7/2018 to 8/7/2018

"The training was very good and I feel extremely confident going in to my next exam."

Anonymous  -  VMware® vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V6.5] (5 days) 2/7/2018 to 6/7/2018

"The training with Firebrand is quick, detailed and helpful. Everything is covered in detail and the training is done in a walk through style with completed examples also available."

J.K, IBM  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (2 days) 4/7/2018 to 5/7/2018

"The instructor has a very good knowledge and experience on the training subjects. The training was over my expectation and I hoped I had visited such training in the past."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA) (5 days) 25/6/2018 to 29/6/2018

"Firebrand training was great! An excellent learning environment, I am amazed how much I have learnt in such a small space of time."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 2/7/2018 to 3/7/2018

"Good fast training, plenty of breaks and practical work with relatable instructors. "

S.C  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 2/7/2018 to 3/7/2018

"Great course, fast past but all course material covered in great detail and extra time to cover problem topics and peoples queries."

Rhys Jupp, Hilton Foods  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 2/7/2018 to 3/7/2018

"Good informative 2 days of training, made light work of a lot of information."

J.S  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 2/7/2018 to 3/7/2018

"Appreciated the fact that the instructor clearly had wide ranging knowledge around all the topics covered and brought the course to life with great enthusiasm."

Richard Pople, Virgin Media  -  EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA) (5 days) 25/6/2018 to 29/6/2018

"This was an intensive course. However, the engaging instructor delivery and revision prior to exam I felt more than prepared to pass first time!"

Q.A  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 29/6/2018 to 1/7/2018

"Great course and classroom learning. Good materials and courseware. Experienced, friendly and engaged trainer. Dont arrive expecting to obtain all the course knowledge from the course alone... Pre-study is essential. Study in the evening also essential. The course is the "icing on the cake". Approx weighting: 40% personal study, 40% real-world experience, 20% classroom."

C.J  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 29/6/2018 to 1/7/2018

"Usual good training, helps with everything being located on site. "

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA) (5 days) 25/6/2018 to 29/6/2018

"Firebrand offer a well managed and delivered course. The CISA course was very good value for money."

O.R  -  ISACA CISA Certification (4 days) 25/6/2018 to 28/6/2018

"Excellently delivered course. Great examples and real-life examples used to emphasise to study material."

B.B  -  ISACA CISA Certification (4 days) 25/6/2018 to 28/6/2018

"Absolutely brilliant! Ill be back!"

Christopher Ndubuisi, University of East Anglia  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - CDPO (GDPR Compliance) (3 days) 25/6/2018 to 27/6/2018

"A recommended training experience by a knowledgeable and experience instructor. Top rate experience."

M.Z  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - CDPO (GDPR Compliance) (3 days) 25/6/2018 to 27/6/2018

"The course is very intensive. However, the Instructor was a very enthusiastic, and motivating tutor."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 25/6/2018 to 28/6/2018

"Thorough review of course material. Knowledgeable and engaging instructor."

A.C, Ministry of Defence  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 25/6/2018 to 28/6/2018

"Would recommend Firebrand an excellent training company. Professional from start to finish of training. Thank you Firebrand."

Nikki Colman, NHS  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 22/6/2018 to 24/6/2018

"The best way to take training. Focused and dedicated to studying and passing. Instructor was very nice & very experienced. I'm glad I chose this way to do my study and exam. Thanks :)"

A.M.O  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 22/6/2018 to 24/6/2018

"I have been impressed with Firebrand from the beginning, enquiring about the course, booking, pre-course material, the course set up, the training. I can not find fault with anything. The whole team have been supportive, friendly and approachable. Would highly recommend."

Andrea Tracz, HCA  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 22/6/2018 to 24/6/2018

"One stop shop to get CISSP qualified."

Asif Ahmed, Centrica  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 18/6/2018 to 23/6/2018

"I found the training positively challenging, supportive and real world relevant. Looking forward to my next course. "

Gary Bostock, UK MOD  -  Microsoft MCSA: Cloud Platform & MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (10 days) 21/4/2018 to 30/4/2018

"Never a dull time with Firebrand. I always leave with new knowledge and new friends."

M.D  -  Microsoft Windows Server 2016 - Identity (4 days) 21/6/2018 to 24/6/2018

"Wow! The class was incredible! Long days and intense but our instructor, kept if fun and lively. It was very informative and provided real world examples whilst still preparing students for the exams. I would recommend the course and instructor! Thank you!"

E.S  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 14/6/2018 to 24/6/2018

"I really enjoyed to be in Wyboston lakes for MCSA: Windows Server 2016 training course and I learnt a lot of important stuff in 11 days only. With my busy schedule it was impossible for me to focus and cover all this topics without attending this boot camp. Thanks Firebrand team!"

Arash Goudarzi, Atlas Copco Support Services NV (Belgium)  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 14/6/2018 to 24/6/2018

"Overall I've been very impressed with the company. I have found the training facility to be very good and all equipment to deliver the training was substantive. The instructor had a breadth and depth of knowledge that has abled me to revisit old skills and develop them to a new level, providing me with a strong foundation to get back to work hitting the ground running. Would highly recommend to my colleagues and peers."

Tim Edwards, Hexegic  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 14/6/2018 to 24/6/2018

"Learning made fun and enjoyable by the Instructor."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 18/6/2018 to 23/6/2018

"Good course, knowledgeable instructor. Wide range of topics covered in timely fashion."

Anonymous  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 18/6/2018 to 19/6/2018

"The staff at firebrand have been absolutely fantastic and have been really great in organising the exam and making sure we following procedure. I will be returning for the CCNP and already have the CCDA booked in November. I would like to thank Firebrand for helping my learning aid and I will definitely be returning. In addition to this the stay has been an overall pleasure."

Jon Legg, NHS  -  Cisco ICND2 (CCNA) (3 days) 15/6/2018 to 17/6/2018

"Our tutor was very thorough, entertaining and funny."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Windows Server 2016 - Installation, Storage and Compute (4 days) 14/6/2018 to 17/6/2018

"Our tutor was very entertaining and funny."

Anonymous, Jolly IT Solutions  -  Microsoft Windows Server 2016 - Installation, Storage and Compute (4 days) 14/6/2018 to 17/6/2018

"Great training, great instructor!"

Kyle Parsons, Fidelity  -  Microsoft Windows Server 2016 - Installation, Storage and Compute (4 days) 14/6/2018 to 17/6/2018

"Really good training, I was really happy with it."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Windows Server 2016 - Installation, Storage and Compute (4 days) 14/6/2018 to 17/6/2018

"I would recommend Firebrand Training - course was intense, well instructed and information rich. Compared to when I started the course, I feel so much more knowledgeable and confident about networking topics."

J.W., Dana Petroleum,=  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 11/6/2018 to 17/6/2018

"It is intense and certainly not for the feint hearted! We had a fantastic tutor who was dubbed "The Queen of SQL" forevermore. She made this course incredibly interesting and her enthusiasm was needed to push us through the course in its entirety! "

Jack Buchanan, NA  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Administration (6 days) 11/6/2018 to 16/6/2018

"The instructor defiantly have excellent knowledge of the course subject. She is also a natural trainer who can keep all skill levels in mind while training."

Izak Potgieter, Convergint technologies  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Administration (6 days) 11/6/2018 to 16/6/2018

"Great facilities! Great instructors! Great material! They definitely prepare you for the exam. "

Caroline Walters, Atkins  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 11/6/2018 to 14/6/2018

"Our teacher for this course was very friendly and taught all of us well making sure that we all understood a chapter before continuing onto the next one. We finished each chapter with a quiz so that we can put what we learnt to the test. There was a slight mix up with exams, however Firebrand were very quick to make the correct changes so that all of us can take the exams we were meant to. Brilliant job on such short notice."

Anonymous  -  CIW Social Media Strategist (2 days) 11/6/2018 to 12/6/2018

"The staff at Firebrand are great. Our trainer was very fun, informative, and kept the spirit of the class up during our course. He was happy to answer any questions the class had and didn't leave anybody behind. "

Liam Howlett, DABD  -  CIW Social Media Strategist (2 days) 11/6/2018 to 12/6/2018

"I recommend Firabrand Training to anyone who wants to extend their knowledge on any of the courses that they teach because it is fast track and it is well organised."

David Coleto, CityWest Homes  -  Microsoft MTA Database Fundamentals (2 days) 11/6/2018 to 12/6/2018

"The accelerated training provided good knowledge in able to obtain the certification."

Michael Howard  -  Microsoft MCSA: BI Reporting (4 days) 7/6/2018 to 10/6/2018

"The course was well paced and was very informative and covered topics in an organised manner. I was able to also do more practice questions and there were lots of discussions related to industry application and I look forward to applying them in real world. I would definitely recommend and happy to give a 5* rating."

M.S., Freelance  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 4/6/2018 to 6/6/2018

"I have used Firebrand for my training needs several times over the last few years. The boot-camp style of delivery is so effective, and ensures you get all the knowledge required is a consolidated time frame. The quality of material and the knowledge of the trainers is first rate. Highly recommended all round!"

Shaun Laughton , Shaun Laughton Consulting Limited  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 4/6/2018 to 9/6/2018

"Wasn't sure what to expect, but the training course was structured to ensure the information was retained."

Matt Gabbitas, Well Pharmacy  -  Lean Six Sigma Training Green Belt (5 days) 4/6/2018 to 8/6/2018

"Great instructor, who worked really hard to help us learn and develop after the course."

Andrew Moore, University of London  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 4/6/2018 to 8/6/2018

"Now on my fifth course with Firebrand. Feeling tired now, but definitely worthwhile."

Jonathan Freedman , Howard Kennedy  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 4/6/2018 to 8/6/2018

"The trainer has been a very good. He has managed to make the course very interesting, providing his experience and real use cases. I'd recommend taking a course with him."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 4/6/2018 to 8/6/2018

"Really enjoyed my second time here - really educational with lots of information, tools and help."

J.G.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 4/6/2018 to 8/6/2018

"Great training and additional extras, thanks very much."

Edward Williams, Lucid Partnership  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications (6 days) 1/6/2018 to 6/6/2018

"I am pleased that I made the choice to train with Firebrand. The trainer has a deep industry-knowledge and makes sure that his students get the points that he communicates across to them. "

Olukemi Mackenzie-Gureje, Direct Line Group  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 1/6/2018 to 3/6/2018

"Food and rooms were very good and provided everything we needed. The instructor and staff gave us everything we needed to get the best learning possible!"

Harry Sturgeon, Lloyds Banking Group  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (2 days) 31/5/2018 to 1/6/2018

"I gained more knowledge and improved my technical skills!"

Maria Vig, Engie  -  Microsoft Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3 (3 days) 1/6/2018 to 3/6/2018

"Good class - the instructor was great and I feel I have learned a lot from the way he taught."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3 (3 days) 1/6/2018 to 3/6/2018

"A highly enjoyable and thorough course, taught in a manner that made the subject both interesting and understandable."

A.C.  -  Microsoft Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3 (3 days) 1/6/2018 to 3/6/2018

"Really enjoyed the course and content from the instructor. Lots of little extras, which will help in the real world. Thanks!"

Edward Williams, Lucid Partnership  -  Microsoft Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3 (3 days) 1/6/2018 to 3/6/2018

"Really enjoyed the course and content - lots of little extras which will help in the real world. "

Edward Williams, Lucid Partnership  -  Microsoft Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3 (3 days) 1/6/2018 to 3/6/2018

"An intense week but completely worth it. You will never be as prepared for an exam after sitting through this week. Highly recommended and the Firebrand staff are amazing as always."

Kyle Williams, Win Technologies  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 21/5/2018 to 26/5/2018

"Brilliant tutor. Well laid out course. Good facilities"

Mark Sawyer, SLAUGHTER AND MAY 02  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 21/5/2018 to 26/5/2018

"Although the days were long, I found that the training was very useful and I learned a lot. Overall a great experience and couldn't fault my experience here!"

Regan Walsh , GB Railfreight  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 21/5/2018 to 26/5/2018

"Great facilities, knowledgeable trainers and good value for money."

Mike Phillips, VISA  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 21/5/2018 to 23/5/2018

"A good course, delivered well. The learning is relevant to my current skill set & provided further knowledge to assist in my employment. The facilities were good and the food provided at a high standard. Thank you."

, Fujitsu Defence and Security  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 21/5/2018 to 23/5/2018

"Although the days were long, the instructor was very helpful, engaging and encouraged the class to take regular breaks. The workload is spread out very evenly throughout the day, ensuring you are absorbing all of the knowledge. "

Ben Moat, Cambridgeshire Fire & Rescue  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 21/5/2018 to 22/5/2018

"Ask for 007! If you know.. you know - Hes a fantastic trainer, thank you so much!"

Reece Isles  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 14/5/2018 to 19/5/2018

"My personal experience at Firebrand has been good as I have learnt a lot about server, networking and security. "

K.H., VolkerWessels UK LTD  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 14/5/2018 to 19/5/2018

"I had an enjoyable time considering the amount of content that was required to be learnt. Personally i found it frustrating that measure-up had not been updated to correspond with the exam, this was not the instructor's fault -he's a good trainer. "

Laurence chalk  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 14/5/2018 to 19/5/2018

"My experience has been good, lot of learning and intense sessions to get you to know the fundamentals. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 14/5/2018 to 19/5/2018

"I think Firebrand goes the extra mile when providing students with learning exercises and the overall experience was a very pleasant and I would recommend it to my friends. "

N.F.  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 14/5/2018 to 19/5/2018

"Firebrand have helped me to achieve various certifications throughout my time as an apprentice."

Naeem Dawood, Corporate Risk Associates  -  BCS CISMP (4 days) 14/5/2018 to 17/5/2018

"Great facilities and thoughtful staff. "

Anonymous  -  BCS CISMP (4 days) 14/5/2018 to 17/5/2018

"Found the course very useful to gain insight into the challenges developing solutions across multiple Dev teams both in the UK and off-shore. Using Dynamics 365 Online will allow ICAEW to deploy solutions across multiple platforms including mobile and tablet without needing to continue developing our dedicated iOS or Android aps. "

Tim Greaves, ICAEW  -  Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customisation and Configuration (4 days) 14/5/2018 to 17/5/2018

"As a complete novice to this area , the training as comprehensive and the instructor made it easy to understand. "

Clare Anderson, Trust in Learning (Academies)  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - CDPO (GDPR Compliance) (3 days) 9/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"The instructor, facilities and materials were excellent. "

Anonymous  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - CDPO (GDPR Compliance) (3 days) 9/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"Excellent location and facilities, the instructor's teaching was very engaging even though the class included both inexperienced and experienced developers. Despite coming in with experience I feel I am leaving with more; I will look forward to my next course here at Firebrand."

Thomas Mynott, Transport for London  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"The course was really informative and has given me a lot of insight for me to go back and continue on doing independent work myself."

Jamil Stewart, ISAAC Intelligence  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"Great experience and learned quite a bit. What I did already know was also reinforced."

Reuben Phillips , Transport for London  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"Training - intense but we had a knowledgeable trainer and a lot of time for questions if required Accommodation - personally, I find excellent and the food is very welcome after a long day Staff - all staff are very helpful and on hand for any concerns/queries. Instructor - excellent and although the course was accelerated, he applied knowledge well and had a lot of time for candidates whether groups or face to face. "

Dod Frieslick, Firebrand Training  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"I feel that although the learning was quick paced, there was sufficient time and materials or extra online resources given to self study in areas of knowledge that I needed more development in."

Venessa Cox, Firebrand  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"Good environment to work in, but be prepared to work hard when you get here."

Mark Stevens, JEM Solutions IT Ltd.  -  Cisco CCNA Security (IINS) (4 days) 8/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"Firebrands accelerated learning courses are great. They are intense and very thorough - but for a lot of people that's exactly what you need, in order to minimize the time away from work/family and cover all the content required as fast as possible. I highly recommend pre-reading & revising the syllabus before attending if you intend to sit the exam. Staff are friendly & the centre is lovely to stay at, would recommend 100%"

Ben Griffiths, Jolly IT Solutions  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 9/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"Firebrand manage to compress long term training into a very short time and do it effectively. The quality and subject knowledge of the training staff is the main reason for this."

Lee Farrow, PX Limited  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 16/4/2018 to 22/4/2018

"Fantastic facilities, well structured course topped off by engaging and charismatic instructor. Whole package is what beats the competitor."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 30/4/2018 to 5/5/2018

"Really enjoyable experience with the instructor and the CISSP course. The breadth of knowledge, and life experience the instructor has shines through in his delivery and makes for a (mostly) fun, and very interesting course. It has certainly increased my desire and determination to gain the CISSP qualification."

Hemant Mistry  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 30/4/2018 to 5/5/2018

"Despite the huge range of topics to take in, the instructor delivered the course in a lively and interesting manner, with great "Real-Life" associations. Not being and IT-Tech-y, I was slightly concerned before the course, but this should not put anyone off doing the course!"

Mark Hempton, International Nuclear Services  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 30/4/2018 to 5/5/2018

"This is my first experience with Firebrand and I was impressed by the quality of the organization and delivery of the training. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 30/4/2018 to 5/5/2018

"A very big course packed into quite a long and hard week, but a well structured course reinforced important points and principals throughout. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 30/4/2018 to 5/5/2018

"Training, Food and accommodation all in one location makes a difficult course easier to take in - the usual personal admin factor is taken away. The staff and instructors are great and the course content (for CISSP in my case) was delivered very well and in a logical way."

Roy Organ, MOD  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 30/4/2018 to 5/5/2018

"This was my first Firebrand course, I found it intense but very rewarding when I successfully passed at the end of the week. "

Richard Matthew, Lloyds Banking Group  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 30/4/2018 to 4/5/2018

"Fantastic training, very long hours but worth it in the end. Will be booking my next course here."

Ian Lindley, Innogy Business Services  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 30/4/2018 to 4/5/2018

"Extremely good knowledgeable trainer, good course great location to the hotel. I feel like I have learnt a lot in the 5 days that I have been here ."

Mark Ben Langley, NMI metrology and gaming   -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 30/3/2018 to 3/4/2018

"Our instructor is incredible, cant say I've ever learned more on a course. We covered the course material but he added real life experience for pen testing which is invaluable. He is great at motivating people."

A.M  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 30/4/2018 to 4/5/2018

"Fantastic course delivered by a true expert."

Andrew Starr, OpenIP Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 30/4/2018 to 4/5/2018

"As the first external training by the company, i can report back and give some very positive feedback :-)"

Steven Davies, S-Connect  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 30/3/2018 to 3/4/2018

"Great learning experience. Definitely improves your chances of passing versus doing it alone. Really helps to have an industry expert for feedback and to solidify the concepts."

Matt Eisengruber, Dynatrace  -  Microsoft Developing Microsoft Azure Solutions (4 days) 24/4/2018 to 27/4/2018

"Had a Legend of an instructor, who made the whole thing interesting!"

Akmil Matloob , MySelf  -  Microsoft MCSA: Cloud Platform & MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (10 days) 21/4/2018 to 30/4/2018

"The instructor was great with questions and I feel completely prepared for the exam at twice the speed."

Gary Spencer, Na   -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 28/4/2018 to 30/4/2018

"Amazing instructor, very passionate and knows his field and more!"

David Baldry, Dynatrace  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 28/4/2018 to 30/4/2018

"Great facilities to study, a lot easier to concentrate with food, bed and drinks right around the corner."

Peter Van Ginkel, VWPFS  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 19/4/2018 to 29/4/2018

"Totally brutal but completely do-able."

Dominic Hogg, Brightsolid  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 19/4/2018 to 29/4/2018

"I attended the MCSA Server 2016 course with the view of taking the exams to gain the qualification, which would be my second MCSA at Firebrand. I feel I have the resources and knowledge to attain this soon, thanks to the course."

Mason Goddard, Redriff Primary  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 19/4/2018 to 29/4/2018

"While I have failed this exam, I am satisfied I gained a lot of information. This is the best option for those who cant fined the quietness to study at home."

A.N.L.  -  Microsoft Developing Microsoft Azure Solutions (4 days) 24/4/2018 to 27/4/2018

"If you're wanting to get qualified on a certain subject without taking too much time out of work - Firebrand is for you!"

Beth Leister, Lloyds  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 23/4/2018 to 27/4/2018

"Really great experience in learning key concepts of the cloud and Azure."

Darren Mayes, Adecco  -  Microsoft Developing Microsoft Azure Solutions (4 days) 24/4/2018 to 27/4/2018

"Fast paced, informative, theory related to practice. Excellent starting point as I step out into the new world of DPOs!"

Denise Luke, Sole Trader  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - CDPO (GDPR Compliance) (3 days) 23/4/2018 to 25/4/2018

"Staying at the training centre was great. The 16 delegates all had supper and chatted about the GDPR and many other things. It was great. The trainers were brilliant and the CDPO course was so enjoyable despite its intensity. "

Claudia Nel  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - CDPO (GDPR Compliance) (3 days) 23/4/2018 to 25/4/2018

"This is the best way to fast learn a new subject. Completely immersive with no distractions. Would highly recommend Firebrand to all those wanting to get up and running as quickly as possible."

A.B.  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 23/4/2018 to 27/4/2018

"As usual, its been a great place to learn and (re-)certify... everything's organised for us, all we need to do is learn. The course is presented with the right focus on the points that matter and plenty of time given for hands-on practical labs to fully understand the topics. And - we even had sunshine this week!"

Steven Tremayne, Honeywell  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 16/4/2018 to 22/4/2018

"Firebrands accelerated A+ course really will get you certified in just 4 days. Great instructor, great training with a group of focused professionals."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 21/4/2018 to 24/4/2018

"A supporting and easy going instructor with a fun and interactive lab environment. Ideal for someone who wants to begin a career in cyber security."

Roman Hill  -  ISACA CSX Practitioner Level 2: Detection (3 days) 24/4/2018 to 26/4/2018

"I would recommend a course at firebrand. It is learning in a friendly environment and quite easy to follow. The instructor was happy to retrace anything I didnt understand."

Mark Clarke, unemployed  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 21/4/2018 to 24/4/2018

"My knowledge of hardware and the internet has increased exponentially over the short period I have had here. The course is hard work with long days and I would recommend doing some pre-reading. However, it is a good route to gaining skills and certification."

M.S.  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 21/4/2018 to 24/4/2018

"Came into this training with very little knowledge and am now leaving with more than I could have imagined in such a short time."

K.K., USAF  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 21/4/2018 to 24/4/2018

"This course is very good and really gives in depth Azure knowledge."

G.B., Rikitita Solutions Ltd  -  Microsoft Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions (3 days) 21/4/2018 to 23/4/2018

"Despite the exhausting days, I think this intensive course is better than spreading it out over 2 months. The Firebrand trainer was very professional. "

Regin Jørgensen, Zitcom A/S  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 16/4/2018 to 22/4/2018

"Training as usual was very good, instructor was very knowledgeable of the subject matter "

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 16/4/2018 to 22/4/2018

"Great course, very fast pace and hard work but worth it. Very knowledgeable instructor. "

Scott Rose, Oxford University  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 16/4/2018 to 22/4/2018

"6 days was a tough grind, but the instructor was excellent and you really get to immerse yourself. A notoriously difficult certification achieved in 6 days!"

T.N.  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 16/4/2018 to 21/4/2018

"A difficult subject that is taught as thoroughly as possible within the time-frame, giving every opportunity to gain the certificate."

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certification (3 days) 19/4/2018 to 21/4/2018

"I'm here for the AWS Solutions Architect Professional 6 day course and I'm currently getting ready for the Professional exam. The course is well structured and Firebrand create a good environment for learning. The instructor demonstrates a wide range of knowledge across different technologies and makes himself available for any further queries. Pass or fail, I've learnt a lot about AWS over the past week."

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 16/4/2018 to 21/4/2018

"Great experience, training is very good. Would recommend Firebrand to others."

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 12/2/2018 to 14/2/2018

"A great way to get into the mindset of learning and (hopefully) passing the exam!"

Richard Bignell, Travis Perkins  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certification (3 days) 19/4/2018 to 21/4/2018

"Very good trainer - very knowledgeable and experienced. Maintained my interest throughout the course. Good mix of attendees from various backgrounds, too. "

Craig Jameson, HM Passport Office  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 18/4/2018 to 20/4/2018

"This has been a really enjoyable experience."

Daniel Baines, Fluid(EM) Ltd  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 16/4/2018 to 19/4/2018

"The instructor's delivery of the course material was excellent and the staff on site were very helpful. "

Ryan Osborne, Cumbria Partnership NHS FT  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 16/4/2018 to 19/4/2018

"I was never convinced intense courses are the path for learning but in this world of evolving demands on life - it suited my requirement. It has given me a great insight into AWS and I have for-filled my needs to understand the AWS position in the cloud much better. I look forward to planning my next course with FireBrand."

A.R.  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 16/4/2018 to 18/4/2018

"Overall the experience was really worth it. The days might seem long at first but with good instructors, it helps the day become a lot easier and fun. "

William Mcarthur, Lloyds Bank  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 16/4/2018 to 17/4/2018

"Thorough and clear introduction to DevOps concepts, examples, and both specific and general methods for possible implementations within an organisation."

E.W.  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 16/4/2018 to 17/4/2018

"The course was very well presented. The instructor took the class at the speed of the class instead of trying to rush through everything. He was always willing to stay late and offer support on any areas required. Great course and great tutor."

Rhys Jupp, Hilton Foods UK  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 9/4/2018 to 14/4/2018

"Training was a nice mix of theory and practical in the form of labs, instructor humorous but very knowledgeable making the experience more enjoyable with plenty of resources available. "

S.C.  -  Microsoft Windows 10 (6 days) 9/4/2018 to 14/4/2018

"Great experience, intense at time but worth it. Enjoyed all the hands on experience "

Enda Dorrian, NS + I  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 9/4/2018 to 13/4/2018

"The training and facilities provided by the team at Firebrand has been fantastic. The trainer was fully informed on the topic, brought the material to life with real world examples which ultimately made a very interesting course. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 9/4/2018 to 13/4/2018

"The instructor goes over and beyond with with his students whatever there skill set is. Enthusiastic, knowledgeable and passionate. His energy has rubbed off on me and makes me want to continue studying."

N.B., NDBIT  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 9/4/2018 to 13/4/2018

"Firebrand provides fast track IT education paired with high skilled teachers with real life experience in the areas they teach. This gives another dimension to the courses substance and validity. Highly recommended if you are looking at expanding your knowledge and career possibilities."

Anton Viberg, Enzure AB  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 9/4/2018 to 13/4/2018

"Firebrand Training fulfilled my expectations and then some. "

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 9/4/2018 to 13/4/2018

"It's always amazing how quickly you can learn something with Firebrand"

Ian Jeffs, Mirka (UK) Ltd  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"Very intensive course, so be prepared to work hard. It's a great way of achieving results quickly!"

Sara Honey, Anient Ltd  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"I am here to resit my practitioner exam. The whole experience and level of detailed explanation has been excellent, which has given me a clearer understanding. "

Sarah Williams, Hartmann  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"I would highly recommend training for PRINCE2 with Firebrand. I have gone from having no knowledge of project management to feeling confident in my understanding. "

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"Very informative and concise. Fast learning."

Anonymous  -  CIW Internet Business Associate (2 days) 9/4/2018 to 10/4/2018

"The instructor was hilarious, yet very competent. He went through the course at a relaxed pace, didn't mind expanding on subjects that the class wanted more information and gave us working examples on the materials covered and how they relate in real life. Easily the best trainer I have experienced so far. "

L.H.  -  CIW Internet Business Associate (2 days) 9/4/2018 to 10/4/2018

"The course covered a lot of basic material but was made fun and enjoyable through our instructor."

Cameron Spence, Lloyds Banking Group  -  CIW Internet Business Associate (2 days) 9/4/2018 to 10/4/2018

"It is definitely intense and quite hard but its worth it. "

Mohammed Saeed, Joseph Chamberlain College birmingham  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 9/4/2018 to 14/4/2018

"Clear and concise, with practical lab examples."

M.W., TfL  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (2 days) 9/4/2018 to 10/4/2018

"An excellent training experience delivered by expert trainers, providing high quality and intense teaching material. Great environment and I would return to attend future courses. "

Aiden Lockwood , University of Sheffield  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 4/4/2018 to 6/4/2018

"Excellent to have such condensed training period, it gives you exactly what you need."

Alistair White, Veractiy Projects Ltd  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 4/4/2018 to 6/4/2018